Ringling9 is Away!

Hey Guys! I’m going to be gone for TWO WEEKS on vacation. That means Im gonna miss Music Jam. So I can’t track any of the famous penguins. And, I might post and I probably won’t. Mibbs4 might post too. And when I get back on the 18th, I’m NOT gonna catch up with any posts I missed. DON’T get turned away by the title, There are still tons of cheats and information on the pages to look at while I’m gone  Try not to miss me too much! See ya when I get home! . Sorry for any inconvenience.

tree_clipart_palm_tree.gif Palm tree image by olieooni

~Ringling9~

SEE YA!

Leave a Reply

