• Follow Us!


  • Cheats

     About Ringling9
    About Mibbs4
     PSA Missions
    Book Codes
    Glitches
    Stamps Ultimate Guide
    Support
     Blogroll
     Famous Penguins
     SWF Links
     Contact


    Copyright Information

    New Design Status

  • Older Posts

  • Upcoming Events

  • Play CP!

  • Copyright

    All Artwork, Posts, and Pages are Ringling9 and Mibbs4's ©2009-2016 You need Ringling9's Permission before taking ANYTHING from this website.
  • Directory

  • Translate

  • Advertisements

Ringling9’s Party! TODAY

Hey guys! I’ve decided to have a party this weekend for no reason at all! Don’t worry, Its NOT on Super Bowl Sunday! Here are the details.

In case you can’t read this for some reason:

The party is this Saturday, February 5th

9:00 AM Penguin Time

It is at Chinook Beach

 

I know 9 AM penguin Time is early for some of you! Sorry!

Other Times-

12 PM Eastern Time

11 AM Central Time

10 AM Mountain Time

9 AM Pacific Time

7 AM Hawaii Time

Click Here for a Timezone map

See Ya There!

~Ringling9~

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s